President - Corporal Chris Chinnis
President - Corporal Chris Chinnis
Email: cchinnis@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3047
Vice President - Corporal Jesus Jacquez
Vice President - Corporal Jesus Jacquez
Email: jjacquez@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3151
Treasurer - Officer Nick Roberts
Treasurer - Officer Nick Roberts
Email: nroberts@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3130
Secretary - Officer Chad Randall
Secretary - Officer Chad Randall
Email: crandall@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3031
Associate Member - Officer Alex Courtney
Associate Member - Officer Alex Courtney
Email: acourtney@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3170
Associate Member - Officer Matt Johnson
Associate Member - Officer Matt Johnson
Email: mnjohnson@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3179
Associate Member - Officer Mike Ford
Associate Member - Officer Mike Ford
Email: mford@chinopd.org | 909.334.3141
Clerical Assistant - Management Analyst Jodi Summers
Clerical Assistant - Management Analyst Jodi Summers
Email: jsummers@chinopd.org | Phone: 909.334.3062